MEET THE HOME STAFF, BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND PARTNERS 

The staff at HOME are truly dedicated to our mission of serving the housing needs of people with developmental disabilities.  Together we have over 40 years experience doing what we do. 

Norma Delgado, Executive Director

NormaD@HomeOpeningDoors.org

Luis Sandoval, Property Manager

LuisS@HomeOpeningDoors.org

Mark Thompson, Maintenance Technician

MarkT@HomeOpeningDoors.org

Yuri Sandoval, Administrative Assistant

YuriS@HomeOpeningDoors.org

 

Gwen Wood, Tenant Coordinator

GwenW@HomeOpeningDoors.org

Minh Tran, Accountant

MinhT@HomeOpeningDoors.org

Jonathan TachibanaOffice Assistant

JonathanT@HomeOpeningDoors.org

 

Board of Directors

HOME has two separate boards which provide oversight to its housing programs and services.  The HOME Boards are made up of dedicated volunteers who are regional center clients, tenants, parents, and community professionals. 

HOME HOUSING BOARD

Tim Soule, Meta Housing Corporation 
President

Rob Dodson, RE/MAX Estate Properties
Vice President  

Tristan Mackprang, Coleman Frost LLP 
Secretary

Erika Hassan, Physician/Parent
Treasurer

Linda Gowin-Mathis, Resident                                 
Director

HOME BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Woody Gruninger, Stonewall Construction, President
President

Erik Duzell, My Life Foundation, Director
Vice President  

Roxy Szeftel, UCLA San Fernando Valley, Clinical Instructor Child Psychology
Secretary

Roger Omae, Toyota North America, Manager Treasury Operations Asset Backed Securitization Program
Treasurer

Directors:

Shelly Hunt, Resident, Homeward Bound Los Angeles

Mark Woodsmall, Woodsmall Law Group, Attorney